Current Elected Office Contact Information

Officer Elections...

Your 2018 Board:

Executive Director:
Col Jeff (Abe) Aebischer

Past President:
Col. Stephanie Sheppard (ANG)

MAJ Noah Siple (ARNG)

Vice President
Maj Tracy Busmann (ANG)

CPT Clint Miller (ARNG)

Lt Matt Mills (ANG)

TAG appointee ANG:
Lt Col Britt Vanshur

TAG appointee ARNG:
LTC Chris Burt

NGAUS Legislative Alert Take Action

Current Legislative Alerts, click on the links to take Action.

NGAUS Legislative Alert #15-1
Time spent receiving medical care would qualify as active-duty time for Post-9/11 GI Bill education assistance

NGAUS Legislative Alert #15-2
Recognize the service of the Reserve Components of the Armed Forces by honoring them with veteran status

NGAUS Legislative Alert #15-3
Reauthorizing and Strengthening the National Guard State Partnership Program

Current local initiatives / priorities:

 · Improving and maintaining our working relationship with the Enlisted Association of the National Guard - Idaho (EANGUS).

 · Discounted hunting/fishing license for military members.

· Making a portion of National Guard income exempt from Idaho State tax or a Retention Benefit.

· Increasing and making the State Education Assistance Program (SEAP) permanent / lowering in-State tuition to State institutions or a Waiver.


Current Membership Numbers

Current Members Numbers by Branch

As of 3 June

ANG 87 of 139

ARNG 102 of 576

Retired 35

Total 224

Created by Miguel H. Lopez May 12, 2015 at 12:43pm. Last updated by Miguel H. Lopez Jun 3, 2015.


  • Add Photos
  • View All

All Members (173)

William F. Miller

Pocatello, ID, United States

John B Murdoch

Idaho Falls, ID, United States

Sean Blacker

Boise, ID, United States

August Morlock

Kuna, ID, United States

Christopher Burt

Boise, ID, United States

Matthew C. Hoefling

Post Falls, ID, United States

Eugene Luze

Boise, ID, United States

Jeremy D. McLean

Meridian, ID, United States

Eric Orcutt

Meridian, ID, United States

Brad Christopher

Boise, ID, United States

Jennifer Vanzego

Caldwell, ID, United States

Thomas R. Rasmussen

Emmett, ID, United States

Frederick Dean Long

Boise, ID, United States

Kevin T Hickey

Boise, ID, United States

Jeremiah Glenwinkel

Priest River, ID, United States

Ron Hedges

Meridian, ID, United States

Mark D. Dillon

Boise, ID, United States

Jeffrey Scott Ahrndt

Moscow, ID, United States

Casey Seckel

Boise, ID, United States

© 2019   Created by INGOA.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service